Collaboration & Unified Communication

YOU CAN’T GET MORE EFFI­CIENT

They say the best emails are the ones that are never writ­ten. In order to make col­lab­o­ra­tion in every­day office life as effi­cient as pos­si­ble, we rely on direct com­mu­ni­ca­tion and short offi­cial chan­nels. Our Col­lab­o­ra­tion and Uni­fied Com­mu­ni­ca­tions tools take team­work to a new level – regard­less of loca­tion or the device used.

Voice over IP

Inflex­i­ble land­line solu­tions for tele­phony and inter­net will soon be a thing of the past. Instead, IP-​based tech­nolo­gies enable the bundling of data and voice net­works in a cen­tral appli­ca­tion – known as Uni­fied Com­mu­ni­ca­tions. This makes VoIP not only the future, but also very effi­cient and cost-​effective.

Uni­fied Com­mu­ni­ca­tions

We also com­mu­ni­cate pro­fes­sion­ally via more and more chan­nels. That’s why Uni­fied Com­mu­ni­ca­tions has become an essen­tial part of the busi­ness world: The com­bi­na­tion of video tele­phony, VoIP, chat and email with pres­ence infor­ma­tion in real-​time enables all col­leagues to have a direct line to each other. Com­pa­nies that make the most of this have a clear com­pet­i­tive advan­tage.

Col­lab­o­ra­tion

Dig­i­tal­iza­tion con­stantly pro­vides new ideas on how we can work bet­ter with our col­leagues. Today, this is already work­ing effi­ciently and smoothly: faster than ever before, files can be searched, found, edited, syn­chro­nized and made avail­able. And you can do this from any­where in the world – if you have access to the Inter­net.

Four main argu­ments

AFTER ALL, WE CAN NOT LIST THEM ALL

Flex­i­bil­ity

Switch from chat to phone call? No prob­lem. Quickly invite addi­tional par­tic­i­pants to the video con­fer­ence? A child’s play. Being avail­able on all devices at any­time and any­where? Of course. Our solu­tions make you more flex­i­ble than ever before.

Pro­duc­tiv­ity

The cloud makes it pos­si­ble: instead of send­ing doc­u­ments around the world as attach­ments, they are stored cen­trally and sim­ply released. This enables short coor­di­na­tion paths and quick deci­sions – despite spa­tial sep­a­ra­tion, every­one works hand in hand.

Acces­si­bil­ity

Wher­ever there is broad­band access, our solu­tions shine. We ensure that field staff and home office employ­ees can always be reached on the same num­ber and have access to their doc­u­ments at all times. Every­thing works – if the con­nec­tion is up and run­ning!

Cost effi­ciency

Vir­tual meet­ings bring tears of joy to every account­ing depart­ment: Travel expenses are elim­i­nated. The costs for admin­is­tra­tion and oper­a­tion are only mar­ginal thanks to a stan­dard­ized com­mu­ni­ca­tion envi­ron­ment. And the fact that you also save a lot of CO2 should make every­one happy.

Our Part­ner Solu­tions

WE BELIEVE IN COL­LAB­O­RA­TION FOR A REA­SON

Microsoft Teams

As a true all-​rounder, Microsoft Teams is both a cen­tral con­tact point for vir­tual team­work and an inno­v­a­tive com­mu­ni­ca­tion plat­form. The inte­gra­tion of dif­fer­ent end devices and inte­grated Microsoft 365 appli­ca­tions enable per­fect col­lab­o­ra­tion — regard­less of loca­tion.

inno­va­phone

The inno­va­phone VoIP tele­phone sys­tem with its UC client myAPPS ful­fils all require­ments of a mod­ern com­mu­ni­ca­tion solu­tion. Whether clas­sic IP tele­phony, con­fer­ences, com­pany direc­to­ries, con­nec­tion pro­to­cols, pres­ence infor­ma­tion, mes­sag­ing, col­lab­o­ra­tion or video tele­phony: every­thing is pos­si­ble, from any­where and at any time.

Microsoft 365

Nobody likes clut­tered inboxes and large attach­ments. The solu­tion: doc­u­ments in the cloud that you and your col­leagues can edit any­time, any­where in the world in real-​time. We pro­vide you with all the appli­ca­tions and ser­vices you need via Microsoft 365.

Poly

Poly not only sup­plies mod­ern tele­phone ter­mi­nals, but also head­sets, room sys­tems and con­fer­ence solu­tions — all with crystal-​clear voice qual­ity.

Avaya

Avaya offers solu­tions for IP tele­phony, Uni­fied Com­mu­ni­ca­tions and call cen­ters. And because we know our long-​standing part­ner very well, we are there to help and advise you with all Avaya prod­ucts — such as Com­mu­ni­ca­tion Man­ager or IP Office.

audiocodes

audiocodes is one of the most impor­tant man­u­fac­tur­ers of audio gate­ways and ses­sion bor­der con­trollers in the field of VoIP. We are Plat­inum Part­ner.

TE-​Systems

As a solu­tion spe­cial­ist, TE-​Systems offers pow­er­ful soft­ware solu­tions for Con­tact Cen­ter, voice mail, fax servers and con­fer­ence servers.

Pexip

Pexip enables easy video col­lab­o­ra­tion and sup­ports even the older of your exist­ing video solu­tions. For exam­ple, eas­ily com­bine SIP/H.323 video with mod­ern com­mu­ni­ca­tion plat­forms, web con­fer­enc­ing, phones and mobile devices.

Do you have ques­tions about our solu­tions?

Get in touch with us


Our Col­lab­o­ra­tion experts would be delighted to pro­vide you with more infor­ma­tion and are always here to answer your queries.

Collaboration & Unified Communication

Effi­zi­en­ter geht’s nicht

Es heißt, die bes­ten E-​Mails sind die, die nie­mals geschrie­ben wer­den. Um die Zusam­men­ar­beit im Büro­all­tag mög­lichst effi­zi­ent zu gestal­ten, set­zen wir auf direkte Kom­mu­ni­ka­tion und kurze Dienst­wege. Unsere Col­la­bo­ra­tion– und Unified-​Communications-​Tools heben Team­work auf ein neues Level – unab­hän­gig vom Stand­ort oder dem genutz­ten End­ge­rät.

Voice over IP

Starre Fest­netz­lö­sun­gen für Tele­fo­nie und Inter­net sind bald passé. Statt­des­sen ermög­li­chen IP-​basierte Tech­no­lo­gien die Bün­de­lung des Daten– und Sprach­netz­werks in einer zen­tra­len Anwen­dung – bekannt als Uni­fied Com­mu­ni­ca­ti­ons. Damit ist VoIP nicht nur die Zukunft, son­dern auch sehr effi­zi­ent und kos­ten­güns­tig.

Uni­fied Com­mu­ni­ca­ti­ons

Wir kom­mu­ni­zie­ren auch beruf­lich über immer mehr Kanäle. Des­halb ist Uni­fied Com­mu­ni­ca­ti­ons aus der Geschäfts­welt nicht mehr weg­zu­den­ken: Die Kom­bi­na­tion aus Video­te­le­fo­nie, VoIP, Chat und Mail mit Prä­senz­in­for­ma­tio­nen in Echt­zeit ermög­licht allen Kol­le­gen einen direk­ten Draht zuein­an­der. Unter­neh­men, die das am bes­ten für sich nut­zen, sind klar im Wett­be­werbs­vor­teil.

Col­la­bo­ra­tion

Die Digi­ta­li­sie­rung lie­fert stän­dig neue Ideen, wie wir bes­ser mit unse­ren Kol­le­gen zusam­men­ar­bei­ten kön­nen. Schon heute funk­tio­niert das effi­zi­ent und rei­bungs­los: Schnel­ler als je zuvor las­sen sich Dateien suchen, fin­den, bear­bei­ten, syn­chro­ni­sie­ren und bereit­stel­len. Und das von über­all auf der Welt – solange man Zugang zum Inter­net hat.

Die vier wich­tigs­ten Argu­mente

Wir kön­nen schließ­lich nicht alle auf­zäh­len

Fle­xi­bi­li­tät

Vom Chat ins Tele­fo­nat wech­seln? Kein Pro­blem. Schnell noch zusätz­li­che Teil­neh­mer in die Video­kon­fe­renz ein­la­den? Ein Kin­der­spiel. Immer und über­all auf sämt­li­chen Gerä­ten erreich­bar sein? Selbst­ver­ständ­lich. Unsere Lösun­gen machen Sie fle­xi­bel wie nie zuvor.

Pro­duk­ti­vi­tät

Die Cloud macht’s mög­lich: Statt Doku­mente als Anhang um die Welt zu mai­len, wer­den sie zen­tral abge­legt und ein­fach frei­ge­ge­ben. Das ermög­licht kurze Abstim­mungs­wege und schnelle Ent­schei­dun­gen – trotz räum­li­cher Tren­nung arbei­ten alle Hand in Hand.

Erreich­bar­keit

Wo ein Breit­band­zu­gang ist, trump­fen unsere Lösun­gen auf. Wir stel­len sicher, dass Außen­dienst­ler genauso wie Mit­ar­bei­ter im Home­of­fice immer unter der glei­chen Num­mer erreich­bar sind und jeder­zeit Zugriff auf ihre Doku­mente haben. Alles geht – wenn die Ver­bin­dung steht!

Kos­ten­ef­fi­zi­enz

Vir­tu­elle Mee­tings sor­gen in jeder Buch­hal­tung für Freu­den­trä­nen: Rei­se­spe­sen fal­len weg. Die Kos­ten für Ver­wal­tung und Betrieb sind dank ein­heit­li­cher Kom­mu­ni­ka­ti­ons­um­ge­bung nur mar­gi­nal. Und dass man neben­bei auch noch reich­lich CO2 spart, dürfte wirk­lich jeden freuen.

Unsere Part­ner­lö­sun­gen

Wir glau­ben ja nicht umsonst an Kol­la­bo­ra­tion

Micro­soft Teams

Micro­soft Teams ist als ech­tes All­round­ta­lent sowohl zen­trale Anlauf­stelle für vir­tu­elle Team­ar­beit als auch inno­va­tive Kom­mu­ni­ka­ti­ons­platt­form. Die Ein­bin­dung ver­schie­de­ner End­ge­räte und inte­grierte Microsoft-​365-​Anwendungen ermög­li­chen die per­fekte Zusam­men­ar­beit – unab­hän­gig vom Stand­ort.

inno­va­phone

Die VoIP-​Telefonanlage von inno­va­phone erfüllt mit ihrem UC-​Client myAPPS alle Kri­te­rien einer moder­nen Kom­mu­ni­ka­ti­ons­lö­sung. Ob klas­si­sche IP-​Telefonie, Kon­fe­ren­zen, Fir­men­ver­zeich­nisse, Ver­bin­dungs­pro­to­kolle, Prä­senz­an­ga­ben, Mes­sa­ging, Col­la­bo­ra­tion oder Video­te­le­fo­nie: alles ist mög­lich, von über­all und jeder­zeit.

Micro­soft 365

Nie­mand mag über­füllte Post­fä­cher und große Anhänge. Die Lösung: Doku­mente in der Cloud, die Sie und Ihre Kol­le­gen zu jeder Zeit und von jedem Ort der Welt in Echt­zeit bear­bei­ten kön­nen. Alle dafür benö­tig­ten Anwen­dun­gen und Dienste, bekom­men Sie von uns via Micro­soft 365.

Poly

Poly lie­fert nicht nur moderne Tele­fo­nend­ge­räte, son­dern dar­über hin­aus auch Head­sets, Raum­sys­teme und Kon­fe­renz­lö­sun­gen — alles mit kris­tall­kla­rer Sprach­qua­li­tät.

Avaya

Avaya bie­tet Lösun­gen in den Berei­chen IP-​Telefonie, Uni­fied Com­mu­ni­ca­ti­ons und Call Cen­ter an. Und weil wir unse­ren lang­jäh­ri­gen Part­ner ganz genau ken­nen, ste­hen wir Ihnen bei allen Avaya-​Produkten – wie dem Com­mu­ni­ca­tion Mana­ger oder IP Office – mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

audio­codes

audio­codes ist einer der wich­tigs­ten Her­stel­ler von Audio­ga­t­e­ways und Ses­sion Bor­der Con­trol­lern im Bereich VoIP. Wir sind Pla­tin Part­ner.

TE-​Systems

Als Lösungs­spe­zia­list bie­tet TE-​Systems leis­tungs­starke Software-​Lösungen für Con­tact Cen­ter, Voice­mail, Fax­ser­ver und Kon­fe­renz­ser­ver.

Pexip

Pexip ermög­licht ein­fa­che Video­kol­la­bo­ra­tio­nen und unter­stützt selbst die älte­ren Ihrer beste­hen­den Video­lö­sun­gen. Kom­bi­nie­ren Sie zum Bei­spiel mühe­los SIP/H.323-Videos mit moder­nen Kom­mu­ni­ka­ti­ons­platt­for­men, Web­kon­fe­ren­zen, Tele­fo­nen und mobi­len End­ge­rä­ten.

Haben Sie Fra­gen zu unse­ren Lösun­gen?

Kon­tak­tie­ren Sie uns


IT-​Experten sind auch nur Men­schen: Rufen Sie uns an oder schrei­ben Sie uns – gerne auch per Chat.