Contact Center

Where does the jour­ney go?

Our Con­tact Cen­ter solu­tions con­trol the entire com­mu­ni­ca­tion in your com­pany and enable the seam­less inte­gra­tion of 3rd party appli­ca­tions. Thanks to the inte­gra­tion of all media chan­nels you are always avail­able for your cus­tomers. Our tech­nol­ogy is 100 per­cent ready for the cloud but can also be installed on premises or as a hybrid on request. You decide flex­i­bly how much future we can real­ize for you today.

Avail­able on all chan­nels

Not every­thing was bet­ter in the past, but some things were eas­ier: cus­tomers called or came directly by. Today, every­one com­mu­ni­cates as they like: by email, What­sApp, social media, chat and still by let­ter and fax. That’s where our omnichan­nel solu­tion comes into play, giv­ing you not only an overview of all cus­tomer con­tacts and busi­ness trans­ac­tions, but also a han­dle on them.

Happy cus­tomers thanks to mod­ern tech­nol­ogy

We cre­ate pos­i­tive cus­tomer expe­ri­ences. Thanks to state-​of-​the-​art tech­nol­ogy, every inquiry directly gets to a suit­able ser­vice agent and is answered as fast and friendly as pos­si­ble. This in turn ensures happy cus­tomers who are guar­an­teed to keep the con­tact with your com­pany in good mem­ory.

All signs point to cloud

The cloud has come to stay. That’s why all our IT solu­tions can be installed on premises, hybrid or from the cloud. If nec­es­sary, we also set up the sys­tems on premises – and later move some or all of them to the cloud. And for max­i­mum secu­rity, flex­i­bil­ity and avail­abil­ity, we use microser­vices archi­tec­ture and mod­ern con­tainer tech­nolo­gies. Or as we claim: Cloud at its best.

We inte­grate every­thing

This is what we call wel­com­ing tech­nol­ogy: Thanks to suit­able inter­faces, 3rd party appli­ca­tions and exter­nal IT resources are seam­lessly wel­come in our Con­tact Cen­ter of the future. And we’re also open to every­thing else that’s com­ing whether state-​of-​the-​art cloud and AI ser­vices or the inte­gra­tion of chat­bots, voice por­tals and com­plex CRM solu­tions. IP Dynam­ics spe­cial­izes in par­tic­u­lar in the inte­gra­tion of solu­tions from major man­u­fac­tur­ers – for exam­ple Microsoft, Sales­force and SAP.

Our omnichan­nel solu­tions

FOR THE GREAT­EST PEO­PLE IN THE WORLD: YOUR CUS­TOMERS

novo­m­ind iAGENT

The intel­li­gent com­mu­ni­ca­tion plat­form for opti­mal mul­ti­chan­nel man­age­ment.

Vox­tron CC

Can be used every­where, inde­pen­dent of exist­ing tele­phone and infra­struc­ture.

Five9

Test and imple­ment new ser­vices quickly with the intel­li­gent Cloud Con­tact Cen­ter.

Our Con­tact Cen­ter Exten­sions

MADE BY IP DYNAM­ICS

Dynamic Flow

Con­trols the pro­cess­ing of con­tacts from all com­mon sources and media. All chan­nels con­verge here. Even the inte­gra­tion of exter­nal IT resources is pos­si­ble.

Down­load prod­uct sheet

Dynamic Brain

Qual­i­fies large vol­umes of tasks in the Con­tact Cen­ter. Thanks to intel­li­gent pri­or­i­ti­za­tion and dynamic repri­or­i­ti­za­tion, all oper­a­tions are processed accord­ing to KPIs or ser­vice level.

Down­load prod­uct sheet

Dynamic View

Mon­i­tors the avail­abil­ity and work­load of the Con­tact Cen­ter in real time, includes all inbound chan­nels and runs on all com­mon browsers. This makes it easy to eval­u­ate ongo­ing oper­a­tions.

Down­load prod­uct sheet

Per­fect inter­ac­tion.

With us every­thing fits together seam­lessly.

We expand.

Exten­sions and inte­gra­tions. Tailor-​made, of course.


To ensure that the Con­tact Cen­ter har­mo­nizes per­fectly with your tech­ni­cal infra­struc­ture and can unleash its full power, we con­nect it to all rel­e­vant sys­tems. Seam­less inte­gra­tion into your exist­ing Sales­force or SAP sys­tem is just as pos­si­ble as the con­nec­tion to other CRM appli­ca­tions.

With our Dynamic Agent, we also enable the native inte­gra­tion of your Con­tact Cen­ter into Microsoft Teams. This means that all incom­ing and out­go­ing calls are han­dled within the Teams infra­struc­ture. At the same time, the num­ber of simul­ta­ne­ously open user inter­faces on your employ­ees’ screens is reduced, so that work processes can be car­ried out more quickly.

Of course, we also expand your Con­tact Center’s range of func­tions by inte­grat­ing AI solu­tions. Voice por­tals and chat­bots pro­vide the ulti­mate pro­duc­tiv­ity boost – see for your­self!



Sim­ply explained.

The Con­tact Cen­ter of the future.
YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzep­tieren Sie die Daten­schutzerk­lärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Our suc­cess sto­ries

MIS­SION ACCOM­PLISHED

Voice por­tal han­dles 5,000 calls per day

The new voice por­tal reduces the work­load for Sig­nal Iduna employ­ees, low­ers inter­nal for­ward­ing rates and short­ens wait­ing times for callers.

Learn more

35,000 calls per day? No prob­lem!

At R+V Ver­sicherung, 800 agents han­dling up to 35,000 calls every day. All thanks to a state-​of-​the-​art Con­tact Cen­ter solu­tion!

Learn more

FAQ

Why does my com­pany need a Con­tact Cen­ter?

In times of dig­i­tal trans­for­ma­tion, one thing does not change: the cus­tomer is and remains king. That is why mod­ern busi­ness process man­age­ment through pow­er­ful omnichan­nel Con­tact Cen­ters is essen­tial for most com­pa­nies. The Con­tact Cen­ter enables direct com­mu­ni­ca­tion with cus­tomers via all chan­nels.

Thanks to intel­li­gent rout­ing and the automa­tion of processes, pro­ce­dures can be han­dled quickly in a clear and effi­cient man­ner. The Con­tact Cen­ter iden­ti­fies the right con­tact per­son fast and reli­ably for every cus­tomer con­cern. This means that cus­tomers no longer end up some­where in the mid­dle of nowhere, are not put through from one ser­vice employee to the next, and do not have to describe their con­cerns again and again. Instead, they expe­ri­ence a tai­lored, context-​driven ser­vice expe­ri­ence. In turn, ser­vice employ­ees are relieved and are pleased with the intu­itive oper­a­tion of the Con­tact Cen­ter inter­face.

In addi­tion, cloud and AI ser­vices as well as 3rd party appli­ca­tions or CRM sys­tems can be con­nected via suit­able inter­faces. And it doesn’t mat­ter how big your com­pany is or will be: Mod­ern Con­tact Cen­ters are scal­able to any size.

What means “rout­ing”?

In the Con­tact Cen­ter envi­ron­ment, rout­ing means the dis­tri­b­u­tion of incom­ing calls, e-​mails, chat mes­sages or busi­ness objects to the most suit­able employee for han­dling the respec­tive con­tact. Con­tact Cen­ters have a rout­ing engine that decides on the dis­tri­b­u­tion depend­ing on indi­vid­u­ally con­fig­urable para­me­ters. For exam­ple, it is pos­si­ble to spec­ify that English-​speaking callers are only put through to col­leagues who speak Eng­lish. Or that mes­sages on a spe­cific topic are imme­di­ately assigned to an employee from the right depart­ment. In the case of recur­ring con­tacts, cus­tomers are prefer­ably con­nected to the ser­vice employee they have already spo­ken to.

The para­me­ters used for dis­tri­b­u­tion are ide­ally defined by the com­pany using the Con­tact Cen­ter and an expe­ri­enced IT ser­vice provider in a jointly devel­oped rout­ing con­cept. Depend­ing on require­ments, agent, ser­vice level or skill-​based rout­ing is estab­lished – or a tai­lored mix of all mod­els. The goal is to develop a con­cept that is as fair as pos­si­ble, accord­ing to which the work­load is dis­trib­uted equally fairly and sen­si­bly.

What is the pri­or­i­ti­za­tion of cases for?

The pri­or­i­ti­za­tion and dynamic repri­or­i­ti­za­tion of cases opti­mizes case pro­cess­ing in the Con­tact Cen­ter. Pri­or­i­ti­za­tion is used to decide the order in which cases are to be dis­trib­uted and processed. Since the assign­ment of pri­or­i­ties is based on an indi­vid­u­ally defin­able set of rules, company-​specific require­ments can be imple­mented more eas­ily.

For pri­or­i­ti­za­tion, the urgency and busi­ness value of all cases are deter­mined indi­vid­u­ally. Since the urgency can change dynam­i­cally, for exam­ple due to the addi­tion of new processes, the pri­or­i­ti­za­tion should be updated con­tin­u­ously and adjusted if nec­es­sary. In this way, trans­ac­tions that require a quick response or for which a dead­line is at risk can be brought for­ward. In this way, the case with the high­est pri­or­ity is always processed next, even when the work­load is high.

Dynamic repri­or­i­ti­za­tion can also be used as the basis for imple­ment­ing wait-​time-​based or deadline-​based pri­or­i­ti­za­tion. Pri­or­i­ti­za­tion based on wait times enables com­pli­ance with pre­de­fined, for exam­ple con­trac­tu­ally fixed, pro­cess­ing times. Deadline-​based pri­or­i­ti­za­tion ensures that fixed dead­lines are met in trans­ac­tion pro­cess­ing.

What are the advan­tages of a hybrid solu­tion?

A hybrid Con­tact Cen­ter solu­tion com­bines the secu­rity of a tra­di­tional on premises instal­la­tion with the future via­bil­ity of mod­ern cloud tech­nolo­gies. This means that com­pa­nies are not forced to move their entire infra­struc­ture to the cloud, but can still ben­e­fit from its advan­tages. By using mod­ern cloud tech­nolo­gies, hybrid solu­tions are highly avail­able and can be scaled flex­i­bly. They enable an on premises instal­la­tion of the Con­tact Cen­ter and at the same time open up the per­spec­tive of mov­ing parts or all of the sys­tem to the cloud later. This gives your com­pany max­i­mum flex­i­bil­ity as well as the oppor­tu­nity to over­come reg­u­la­tory obsta­cles – for exam­ple in tech­ni­cal, legal or work orga­ni­za­tion terms. Hybrid sys­tems are in par­tic­u­larly high demand on the Ger­man mar­ket, with its spe­cific labor and data pro­tec­tion con­di­tions.

You also want a piece of the future?

We are look­ing for­ward to your request.


Let’s talk together about how we can make you fit for the future.

Contact Center

Sie ent­schei­den, wie weit die Reise geht.

Tech­no­lo­gisch sind unsere Contact-​Center-​Lösungen zu 100 Pro­zent bereit für die Cloud, las­sen sich auf Wunsch aber auch On Pre­mi­ses oder als Hybrid instal­lie­ren. So oder so: Sie steu­ern die gesamte Kom­mu­ni­ka­tion in Ihrem Unter­neh­men und ermög­li­chen die naht­lose Ein­bin­dung von 3rd-​Party-​Applikationen. Außer­dem inte­grie­ren unsere Lösun­gen sämt­li­che Medi­en­ka­näle, damit Sie jeder­zeit für Ihre Kun­den erreich­bar sind. Und am Ende müs­sen Sie uns nur die eine Frage beant­wor­ten: Wie viel Zukunft darf’s denn sein?

Auf allen Kanä­len erreich­bar

Frü­her war nicht alles bes­ser, aber man­ches ein­fa­cher: Die Kun­den rie­fen an oder kamen direkt vor­bei. Heute kom­mu­ni­ziert jeder nach Gusto: per Mail, Whats­App, Social Media, Chat und auch immer noch per Brief und Fax. Da kommt unsere Omnichannel-​Lösung ins Spiel, mit der Sie nicht nur alle Kun­den­kon­takte und Geschäfts­vor­gänge im Blick haben, son­dern auch im Griff.

Zufrie­dene Kun­den dank moder­ner Tech­no­lo­gie

Wir schaf­fen posi­tive Kun­den­er­fah­run­gen. Dank moderns­ter Tech­no­lo­gie lan­det jede Anfrage unmit­tel­bar bei einem pas­sen­den Ansprech­part­ner und wird ebenso schnell wie freund­lich beant­wor­tet. Dies wie­derum sorgt für zufrie­dene Kun­den, die den Kon­takt zu Ihrem Unter­neh­men garan­tiert in guter Erin­ne­rung behal­ten.

Alle Zei­chen ste­hen auf Cloud

Die Cloud ist gekom­men, um zu blei­ben. Des­halb las­sen sich bei uns alle IT-​Lösungen On Pre­mi­ses, hybrid oder aus der Cloud instal­lie­ren. Falls nötig, rich­ten wir die Sys­teme auch On Pre­mi­ses ein – und ver­schie­ben sie spä­ter teil­weise oder kom­plett in die Cloud. Und für höchste Sicher­heit, Fle­xi­bi­li­tät und maxi­male Ver­füg­bar­keit nut­zen wir Microservices-​Architektur und moderne Container-​Technologien. Oder wie wir behaup­ten: Cloud at its best.

Wir inte­grie­ren alles

Das nen­nen wir gast­freund­li­che Tech­no­lo­gie: Dank pas­sen­der Schnitt­stel­len sind 3rd-​Party-​Applikationen und externe IT-​Ressourcen in unse­rem Con­tact Cen­ter der Zukunft naht­los will­kom­men. Und auch sonst sind wir offen für alles, was da noch kommt: ob modernste Cloud– und KI-​Dienste oder die Inte­gra­tion von Chat­bots, Sprach­por­ta­len und kom­ple­xen CRM-​Lösungen. IP Dyna­mics hat sich ins­be­son­dere auf die Inte­gra­tion der Lösun­gen gro­ßer Her­stel­ler spe­zia­li­siert – zum Bei­spiel
Micro­soft, Sales­force und SAP.

Unsere Omnichannel-​Lösungen

Für die tolls­ten Men­schen der Welt: Ihre Kun­den

novom­ind iAGENT

Die intel­li­gente Kom­mu­ni­ka­ti­ons­platt­form für opti­ma­les Multichannel-​Management.

Vox­tron CC

Über­all ein­setz­bar, unab­hän­gig von vor­han­de­nen Tele­fon­sys­te­men und Infra­struk­tu­ren.

Five9

Neue Dienste schnell tes­ten und imple­men­tie­ren mit dem intel­li­gen­ten Cloud Con­tact Cen­ter.

Unsere Contact-​Center-​Erweiterungen

Made by IP Dyna­mics

Dyna­mic Flow

Steu­ert die Ver­ar­bei­tung von Kon­tak­ten aus allen gän­gi­gen Quel­len und Medien. Sämt­li­che Kanäle lau­fen hier zusam­men. Sogar die Ein­bin­dung exter­ner IT-​Ressourcen ist mög­lich.

Pro­dukt­blatt her­un­ter­la­den

Dyna­mic Brain

Qua­li­fi­ziert große Men­gen von Vor­gän­gen im Con­tact Cen­ter. Dank intel­li­gen­ter Prio­ri­sie­rung und dyna­mi­scher Reprio­ri­sie­rung wer­den alle Vor­gänge ent­spre­chend der KPIs oder des Ser­vice­le­vels abge­ar­bei­tet.

Pro­dukt­blatt her­un­ter­la­den

Dyna­mic View

Über­wacht die Erreich­bar­keit und Aus­las­tung des Con­tact Cen­ters in Echt­zeit, umfasst alle Ein­gangs­ka­näle und läuft auf allen gän­gi­gen Brow­sern. Somit lässt sich der lau­fende Betrieb mühe­los aus­wer­ten.

Pro­dukt­blatt her­un­ter­la­den

Per­fek­tes Zusam­men­spiel.

Bei uns passt alles naht­los zusam­men.

Wir bauen an.

Erwei­te­run­gen und Inte­gra­tio­nen. Natür­lich maß­ge­schnei­dert.


Damit das Con­tact Cen­ter per­fekt mit Ihrer tech­ni­schen Infra­struk­tur har­mo­niert und seine volle Kraft ent­fal­ten kann, bin­den wir es an alle rele­van­ten Sys­teme an. Eine naht­lose Inte­gra­tion in Ihr beste­hen­des Sales­force– oder SAP-​System ist ebenso mög­lich wie die Anbin­dung an andere CRM-​Anwendungen. So bekom­men Sie zum Bei­spiel bei ein­ge­hen­den Anru­fen über das Con­tact Cen­ter direkt auch alle wich­ti­gen Daten aus dem CRM mit­ge­lie­fert.

Mit unse­rem Dyna­mic Agent ermög­li­chen wir außer­dem die native Inte­gra­tion Ihres Con­tact Cen­ters in Micro­soft Teams. Somit erfolgt die gesamte Abwick­lung ein– und aus­ge­hen­der Tele­fo­nate inner­halb der Teams-​Infrastruktur. Zugleich redu­ziert sich die Anzahl gleich­zei­tig geöff­ne­ter Benut­zer­ober­flä­chen auf den Bild­schir­men Ihrer Mit­ar­bei­ter, sodass Arbeits­ab­läufe schnel­ler von der Hand gehen.

Natür­lich erwei­tern wir Ihr den Funk­ti­ons­um­fang Ihres Con­tact Cen­ters gerne auch durch die Inte­gra­tion von KI-​Lösungen. Sprach­por­tale und Chat­bots sor­gen für den ulti­ma­ti­ven Pro­duk­ti­vi­täts­schub – über­zeu­gen Sie sich selbst!



Ein­fach erklärt.

Das Con­tact Cen­ter der Zukunft.
YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzep­tie­ren Sie die Daten­schutz­er­klä­rung von YouTube.
Mehr erfah­ren

Video laden

Unsere Erfolgs­sto­ries.

Mis­sion erfüllt.

Sprach­por­tal bedient 5.000 Anrufe täg­lich

Das neue Sprach­por­tal ent­las­tet die Mit­ar­bei­ter der Signal Iduna, senkt interne Wei­ter­lei­tungs­quo­ten und ver­kürzt die War­te­zei­ten für Anru­fer.

Mehr erfah­ren

35.000 Anrufe pro Tag? Kein Pro­blem!

Bei der R+V Ver­si­che­rung ver­ar­bei­ten 800 Agen­ten tag­täg­lich bis zu 35.000 Anrufe. Einer moder­nen Contact-​Center-​Lösung sei Dank!

Mehr erfah­ren

FAQ

Wofür benö­tigt mein Unter­neh­men ein Con­tact Cen­ter?

In Zei­ten des digi­ta­len Wan­dels ändert sich eines nicht: der Kunde ist und bleibt König. Des­halb ist ein moder­nes Busi­ness Pro­cess Manage­ment durch leis­tungs­fä­hige Omnichan­nel Con­tact Cen­ter für die meis­ten Unter­neh­men unver­zicht­bar. Das Con­tact Cen­ter ermög­licht die direkte Kom­mu­ni­ka­tion mit den Kun­den über alle Kanäle.

Dank intel­li­gen­tem Rou­ting und der Auto­ma­ti­sie­rung von Pro­zes­sen kön­nen Vor­gänge schnell, über­sicht­lich und effi­zi­ent bear­bei­tet wer­den. Das Con­tact Cen­ter fin­det für jedes Kun­den­an­lie­gen schnell und ziel­si­cher den rich­ti­gen Ansprech­part­ner. So lan­den Kun­den nicht mehr irgendwo im Nir­gendwo, wer­den nicht von einem Ser­vice­mit­ar­bei­ter zum nächs­ten durch­ge­stellt und müs­sen ihr Anlie­gen nicht immer wie­der aufs Neue schil­dern. Statt­des­sen erle­ben sie eine maß­ge­schnei­derte, kon­text­ge­steu­erte Ser­viceer­fah­rung. Die Ser­vice­mit­ar­bei­ter wer­den wie­derum ent­las­tet und freuen sich über die intui­tive Bedie­nung der Contact-​Center-​Oberfläche.

Zudem las­sen sich über pas­sende Schnitt­stel­len Cloud– und KI-​Dienste sowie 3rd-​Party-​Applikationen oder CRM-​Systeme anbin­den. Und bei all­dem spielt es keine Rolle, wie groß Ihr Unter­neh­men ist oder mal sein wird: Moderne Con­tact Cen­ter sind belie­big ska­lier­bar.

Was bedeu­tet „Rou­ting“?

Als Rou­ting wird im Contact-​Center-​Umfeld die Ver­tei­lung ein­ge­hen­der Anrufe, E-​Mails, Chat­nach­rich­ten oder Business-​Objekte an den am bes­ten für die Bear­bei­tung des jewei­li­gen Kon­takts geeig­ne­ten Mit­ar­bei­ter bezeich­net. Con­tact Cen­ter ver­fü­gen über eine Rou­ting Engine, die in Abhän­gig­keit von indi­vi­du­ell kon­fi­gu­rier­ba­ren Para­me­tern über die Ver­tei­lung ent­schei­det. So lässt sich bei­spiels­weise fest­le­gen, dass eng­lisch­spra­chige Anru­fer nur zu Kol­le­gen durch­ge­stellt wer­den, die der eng­li­schen Spra­che mäch­tig sind. Oder dass Nach­rich­ten zu einem spe­zi­el­len Thema unmit­tel­bar einem Mit­ar­bei­ter aus der rich­ti­gen Fach­ab­tei­lung zuge­ord­net wer­den. Bei wie­der­hol­ten Kon­takt­auf­nah­men wer­den Kun­den bevor­zugt mit jenem Ser­vice­mit­ar­bei­ter ver­bun­den, mit dem sie auch zuvor schon gespro­chen haben.

Nach wel­chen Para­me­tern die Ver­tei­lung erfolgt, wird idea­ler­weise von dem Unter­neh­men, bei dem das Con­tact Cen­ter im Ein­satz ist, und einem erfah­re­nen IT-​Dienstleister in einem gemein­sam aus­ge­ar­bei­te­ten Rou­ting­kon­zept fest­ge­legt. Je nach Anfor­de­rung wird ein agenten-​, ser­vice­le­vel– oder skill­ba­sier­tes Rou­ting eta­bliert – oder ein maß­ge­schnei­der­ter Mix aus allen Model­len. Ziel ist, ein mög­lichst fai­res Kon­zept zu ent­wi­ckeln, nach dem der Arbeits­vor­rat glei­cher­ma­ßen gerecht und sinn­voll ver­teilt wird.

Wozu dient die Prio­ri­sie­rung von Vor­gän­gen?

Durch die Prio­ri­sie­rung und dyna­mi­sche Reprio­ri­sie­rung von Vor­gän­gen wird die Vor­gangs­be­ar­bei­tung im Con­tact Cen­ter opti­miert. Über die Prio­ri­sie­rung wird ent­schie­den, in wel­cher Rei­hen­folge Vor­gänge zu ver­tei­len und bear­bei­ten sind. Da die Zuord­nung der Prio­ri­tä­ten auf einem indi­vi­du­ell defi­nier­ba­ren Regel­werk basiert, las­sen sich unter­neh­mens­spe­zi­fi­sche Anfor­de­run­gen leich­t­er­hand umset­zen.

Für die Prio­ri­sie­rung wer­den die Dring­lich­keit und der Geschäfts­wert aller Vor­gänge ein­zeln ermit­telt. Da sich die Dring­lich­keit dyna­misch ver­än­dern kann, zum Bei­spiel durch das Hin­zu­kom­men neuer Vor­gänge, sollte die Prio­ri­sie­rung lau­fend aktua­li­siert und gege­be­nen­falls ange­passt wer­den. So kön­nen Vor­gänge vor­ge­zo­gen wer­den, die eine schnelle Reak­tion erfor­dern oder bei denen eine Frist zu ver­strei­chen droht. Auf diese Weise wird auch bei hoher Arbeits­last immer der Vor­gang mit der höchs­ten Prio­ri­tät als nächs­tes bear­bei­tet.

Auf Grund­lage der dyna­mi­schen Reprio­ri­sie­rung las­sen sich auch eine lie­ge­zeit­ba­sierte oder eine ter­min­ba­sierte Prio­ri­sie­rung umset­zen. Die lie­ge­zei­ten­ba­sierte Prio­ri­sie­rung ermög­licht die Ein­hal­tung vor­ge­ge­be­ner, zum Bei­spiel ver­trag­lich fixier­ter Bear­bei­tungs­zei­ten. Die ter­min­ba­sierte Prio­ri­sie­rung gewähr­leis­tet in der Vor­gangs­be­ar­bei­tung die Ein­hal­tung fes­ter Ter­mine.

Wel­che Vor­teile bie­tet eine Hybrid­lö­sung?

Eine Contact-​Center-​Hybridlösung kom­bi­niert die Sicher­heit einer her­kömm­li­chen On-​Premises-​Installation mit der Zukunfts­fä­hig­keit moder­ner Cloud-​Technologien. So sind Unter­neh­men nicht gezwun­gen, ihre gesamte Infra­struk­tur in die Cloud zu ver­la­gern, kön­nen aber trotz­dem von deren Vor­zü­gen pro­fi­tie­ren. Durch den Ein­satz moder­ner Cloud-​Technologien sind Hybrid­lö­sun­gen hoch­ver­füg­bar und fle­xi­bel zu ska­lie­ren. Sie ermög­li­chen eine On-​Premises-​Installation des Con­tact Cen­ters und eröff­nen zugleich die Per­spek­tive, das Sys­tem zu einem spä­te­ren Zeit­punkt in Tei­len oder kom­plett in die Cloud zu ver­schie­ben. So wird Ihrem Unter­neh­men maxi­male Fle­xi­bi­li­tät gebo­ten sowie die Mög­lich­keit, regu­la­to­ri­sche Hür­den – zum Bei­spiel in tech­ni­scher, juris­ti­scher oder arbeits­or­ga­ni­sa­to­ri­scher Hin­sicht – zu über­win­den. Ins­be­son­dere auf dem deut­schen Markt, mit sei­nen spe­zi­fi­schen arbeits– und daten­schutz­recht­li­chen Bedin­gun­gen, sind hybride Sys­teme äußerst gefragt.

Sie wol­len auch ein Stück Zukunft?

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.


Las­sen Sie uns gemein­sam dar­über spre­chen, wie wir Sie fit für die Zukunft machen.