Our cloud solutions

Blue sky thinking

All our products – from VoIP to Collaboration to Contact Center – are available not only as conventional on-premise solutions, but also as cloud computing software, dynamically adapted to the needs of the company. Across the network, connections are set up to external servers over which various applications are in turn rolled out. Applications such as Office 365 Enterprise E5 Online Services with cloud PBX, PSTN conferencing, Exchange Online, Sharepoint, Microsoft Dynamics CRM Cloud and also a cloud Contact Center. With us you get essentially „everything-as-a-service“: software-as-a-service, platform-as-a-service, infrastructure-as-a-service and even database-as-a-dervice. The great benefit is that instead of purchasing various hardware and IT services, you avail of them as cloud computing software. In other words, you rent them, and in doing so you swap expensive up-front investment for variable usage costs. What‘s more, you can outsource your computing load from your personal hard drive to the shared cloud service.

Cloud communication

There’s something in it for everyone.

For the userFor your IT departmentFor your business
For the userFor your IT departmentFor your business
UNIFIED COMMUNICATIONS AND COLLABORATION are the magic words. In one corner you have the conventional phone and fax. In the other, the most modern of cloud technologies such as messaging, webconferencing and presence status, enabling your staff to enjoy the entire spectrum of communications, both internally and externally.

SYNCHRONISATION ensures the ultimate in availability. All your information, all your contacts, your entire contact history in fact – always at hand, on all devices. So an audio message on your smartphone can also be picked up on your PC ... or the other way round.

INTUITIVE USER NAVIGATION can take a lot of the strain out of work. From serving so many users, cloud service providers typically have expert knowledge of what functions will be used and how, and can optimise user interfaces accordingly.

SUPPORT FOR VARIOUS DEVICES is guaranteed by providers of cloud solutions, both for conventional smartphone and PC operating systems as well as for commonly used browsers. That support extends to the many different screen types, to browser versions that are ever evolving and to entirely new devices – such as wearables, for example.

AVAILABILITY is ultimately a question of internet access. It is this access which provides staff with the flexibility to shape their lives in a way that makes sense to them. For some it means being more productive when travelling, for others it means using Home Office to balance work and family. Problems like transport disruptions, childminders getting sick, or traffic gridlock can all be overcome. Staff can simply work where they can be at their most efficient. And in many jobs that means well away from the noisy open plan office!
ACQUISITION COSTS need no longer be a source of dread. Normally cloud services are paid for based on usage or on a flat fee, such as monthly per user, for example. Both can be tweaked to best suit the situation at hand. Gone are the days of wasted investment in hardware which turns out to be either unsuitable or is scarcely used. The savings can start right at your desk, with a softphone and headset taking the place of the classic office phone.

FREED UP RESOURCES through your cloud provider, who for a monthly fee takes charge of the entire management of hardware and is always on standby. Most updates take place automatically without the user ever knowing about them. The whole internal effort of maintaining and operating the system is by and largely dispensed with.

CENTRALISATION makes for greater efficiency. Many large organisations continue to operate separate phone systems in their subsidiaries – systems which require lots of time and effort to maintain and support. Cloud telephony, on the other hand, allows even large international companies to operate a centralised phone system in a simple and cost-effective manner.

CONSTANT IMPROVEMENT instead of computer chaos! Installing software updates several times a year used to be the norm, as was all the downtime and nightshifts that went with them. In complete contrast, Unified-Communications-as-a-Service is subject to a continuous improvement process based in part on your user data.
FASTER PROCESSES right across your business. Unified Communications in the cloud speed up communication-based processes in an organisation. No need to wait until the boss is back to get an answer to that question or to get that document approved. And, with videoconferencing for example, meetings can be arranged even if one colleague happens to be in the US and another in China.

EXPANSION made simple. With the cloud behind you, it is so easy to expand your business footprint, be it a small subsidiary within your own country or a network of offices across the globe. And quite often it’s not even necessary to set up a physical office with all the technology, logistics and other overhead that goes with it.

KNOWLEDGE MANAGEMENT boils down to one thing above all else in today’s world: cloud technology enabling quicker transfer of information across the organisation. Address databases are helping staff to identify the right people for a particular problem and to contact them directly, while internal social networks ensure that once a solution is found, the learning
is not lost, but can be retrieved when needed in the future.

LEANER STRUCTURE and less hierarchy. Watch as the cloud liberates staff members, facilitating more self-organisation and making it possible to work together with other parts of the organisation at any time. For far-sighted companies that presents an opportunity to dismantle superfluous hierarchies and work successfully under a leaner structure.

Our hybrid and full-cloud solutions

How much cloud do you want today? You decide!

The decision to opt for cloud computing software doesn‘t have to be an „either or“. Our enterprise-approved hybrid cloud solutions allow you to enjoy the best of both worlds, while all the time remaining as flexible as possible. An example of such a solution is Microsoft Azure.

Azure is a constantly expanding collection of integrated cloud services available worldwide for analysis, computing, databases, mobile devices, networks, storage and the web. With the Azure cloud solution, data storage, security and recovery becomes more efficient and more economical. Applications running both locally and in the cloud can be created quickly and easily. And best of all: you only pay for what you use.

Specially for start-ups and small business: IPD NOW

We have developed IPD NOW as a cloud solution especially suited to start-ups and small businesses. Due to its modular design, it represents exceptional value for money and delivers all the benefits which larger businesses enjoy – straight from the cloud: IP-based telephony, Office 365, Skype for Business and Microsoft Dynamics CRM Cloud. Not to mention, of course, the most modern of hardware and our renowned service.

Go to IPD NOW Special

Try out our cloud workstation for yourself!

Free and without obligation

Request access to your own workstation in the cloud now – including Skype for Business, Innovaphone and the complete Microsoft software.

Microsoft Azure - explained in under two minutes.

Like to find out more?

Get in touch with us

Our experts would be delighted to provide you with more information about cloud computing software and are always here to answer your queries.

Unsere Cloud-Lösungen

Sonniger als es klingt

Alle unsere Produkte – von VoIP über Collaboration bis Contact Center – gibt es bei uns nicht nur als klassische On-Premise-Lösung, sondern auch als Cloud Computing Software – ganz dynamisch, an den Bedarf des Unternehmens angepasst. Dabei werden über das Netz Verbindungen zu externen Servern hergestellt, über die wiederum verschiedene Anwendungen bereitgestellt werden. Wie zum Beispiel Office 365 Enterprise E5 Online Services mit Cloud PBX, PSTN Conferencing, Exchange Online, Sharepoint, Microsoft Dynamics CRM Cloud oder auch ein Cloud Contact Center. Sie bekommen bei uns quasi „Alles-as-a-Service“: Software-as-a-Service, Platform-as-a-Service, Infrastructure-as-a-Service oder auch Database-as-a-Service. Der große Vorteil daran ist, dass Sie diverse IT-Hardware und IT-Services nicht mehr selbst kaufen, sondern einfach als Cloud Computing Software in Anspruch nehmen – sprich: mieten. Statt teurer Investitionen gibt es also nur noch die variablen Nutzungskosten. Außerdem können Rechenlasten ausgelagert werden: von der persönlichen Festplatte auf die gemeinsame Cloud.

Speziell für Startups und Kleinunternehmen: IPD NOW.

Wir haben ein modulares und dadurch sehr kostengünstiges Spezialangebot entwickelt, das sich besonders gut eignet für Start-Ups und kleinere Unternehmen. Mit allen Vorteilen, die auch unsere Großkunden genießen – direkt aus der Cloud: IP basierte Telefonie, Office 365, Skype for Business oder auch Microsoft Dynamics CRM Cloud. Selbstverständlich auch enthalten: Modernste Hardware und unser legendärer Service.

ZUM IPDNOW SPECIAL

Cloud-Kommunikation

Für jeden ein Segen

Für den Anwender Für die IT-Abteilung Fürs Unternehmen
Für den Anwender Für die IT-Abteilung Fürs Unternehmen
UNIFIED COMMUNICATIONS AND COLLABORATION heißt heute das Zauberwort: Auf der einen Seite die Klassiker Telefon und Fax. Auf der anderen Seite modernste Cloud-Technologien, wie Messaging, Webconferencing und Präsenzstatus. Sie ermöglichen Mitarbeitern die gesamte Palette der Kommunikation – unternehmensintern wie extern.

DIE SYNCHRONISIERUNG garantiert die ultimative Verfügbarkeit: alle Nachrichten, alle Kontakte, die gesamte Kontakthistorie – auf allen Endgeräten. Damit eine Audio-Nachricht, die man auf dem Smartphone abgehört hat, auch auf dem PC als abgehört angezeigt wird. Oder auch umgekehrt.

EINE INTUITIVE NUTZERFÜHRUNG macht die Arbeit gleich viel angenehmer: Durch ihre hohen Nutzerzahlen haben die Anbieter von Cloud-Services meist genaue Erfahrungen, welche Funktionen wie genutzt werden – und optimieren ihre User Interfaces entsprechend permanent.

DIE UNTERSTÜTZUNG UNTERSCHIEDLICHER ENDGERÄTE leisten die Anbieter von Cloud-Lösungen im eigenen Interesse: Für die gängigen Betriebssysteme von Smartphones oder PCs genauso wie für die marktüblichen Browser. Und das bei all den verschiedenen Displaygrößen, immer wieder neuen Browserversionen und neuen Endgeräten – wie zum Beispiel den Wearables.

DIE VERFÜGBARKEIT ist am Ende immer eine Frage des Internetzugangs: Er verschafft Mitarbeitern die Flexibilität, das Leben im eigenen Sinne zu gestalten. Die einen werden auf Reisen produktiver, die anderen schaffen dank Home Office den Spagat zwischen Job und Familie. Störungen im Nahverkehr, ausgefallene Kinderbetreuung oder Staus können immer besser kompensiert werden. Mitarbeiter können einfach da arbeiten, wo sie am effizientesten sind – und das ist bei manchen Jobs eben nicht das laute Großraumbüro.
BESCHAFFUNGSKOSTEN verlieren ihren Schrecken: Cloud-Services werden in der Regel nach Nutzung bezahlt oder nach Pauschalpreisen, zum Beispiel pro Nutzer und Monat. Beides lässt sich flexibel anpassen. Fehlinvestitionen in falsche oder später doch kaum ausgelastete Hardware müssen nicht mehr sein. Selbst direkt am Schreibtisch lassen sich oft Kosten sparen, wenn ein Softphone mit Headset das klassische Bürotelefon ersetzt.

ENTLASTUNG durch die Cloud-Anbieter: Sie übernehmen – in aller Regel für eine monatliche Pauschale – das komplette Management der Hardware und sorgen für eine hohe Verfügbarkeit. Auch Updates erfolgen meist automatisch und unbemerkt von den Nutzern. Und so entfällt damit weitgehend der interne Aufwand für Wartung und Betrieb.

ZENTRALISIERUNG macht effizient: Immer noch betreiben viele große Unternehmen in ihren Niederlassungen eigene Telefonanlagen, die aufwändig gewartet und supportet werden müssen. Telefonie aus der Cloud erlaubt es dagegen selbst internationalen Großkonzernen, ihre Telefonie zentralisiert, einfach und kostengünstig zu betreiben.

STÄNDIGE VERBESSERUNG statt Computerchaos: Früher war es normal für Admins, mehrmals jährlich Software-Updates zu installieren – inklusive Ausfallzeiten und Nachtschichten. Unified-Communications-as-a-Service unterliegt dagegen einem kontinuierlichen Optimierungsprozess, der auch auf den Daten der Nutzer basiert.
PROZESSBESCHLEUNIGUNG für ziemlich alles: Unified Communications aus der Cloud beschleunigt kommunikationsabhängige Abläufe. Rückfragen oder Freigaben müssen nicht warten, bis der Chef zurück ist. Und Besprechungen lassen sich auch dann realisieren, wenn der eine Mitarbeiter in den USA ist und der andere in China – zum Beispiel per Videokonferenz.

EXPANSION leicht gemacht: Wer auf Cloud-Services setzt, kann seine Geschäftstätigkeit sehr leicht geografisch ausweiten. Ob mit Kleinstniederlassungen im gleichen Land oder Büros in anderen Ländern. Oft ist es nicht mal mehr nötig, ein physisches Büro mit all seiner Technik, Möblierung und anderen Nebenkosten zu finanzieren.

WISSENSMANAGEMENT bedeutet heute vor allem eines: Cloud-Technologien erlauben einen schnelleren Transfer von Informationen durch das Unternehmen. Adressdatenbanken helfen Mitarbeitern, für ein aktuelles Problem die richtigen Experten zu identifizieren und diese direkt zu kontaktieren. Und interne Social Networks sorgen dafür, dass einmal gefundene Lösungen dauerhaft recherchierbar bleiben.

SCHLANKERE STRUKTUREN und weniger Hierarchie: Die Cloud erlaubt Mitarbeitern eine stärkere Selbstorganisation und ermöglicht es, jederzeit mit jedem anderen Teil des Unternehmens zusammenzuarbeiten. Das gibt vielen Unternehmen die Möglichkeit, Hierarchiestufen abzubauen, die nicht mehr nötig sind, und mit schlankeren Strukturen erfolgreich zu arbeiten.

Ob Hybrid- oder Voll-Cloud-Lösung

Sie entscheiden, wie cloudig es wird

Sich für die Cloud zu entscheiden, ist keine Entweder-Oder-Frage. Mit unseren Enterprise-erprobten Hybrid-Cloudlösungen können Sie sich das Beste aus beiden Welten picken – und bleiben trotzdem höchst flexibel. Ein gutes Beispiel dafür ist Microsoft Azure.

Azure ist eine weltweit verfügbare, ständig wachsende Sammlung integrierter Clouddienste für Analysen, Computing, Datenbanken, Mobilgeräte, Netzwerke, Speicher und das Web. Es macht Datenspeicherung, Datensicherung und Wiederherstellung noch effizienter und wirtschaftlicher. Anwendungen, die sowohl lokal als auch in der Cloud funktionieren, lassen sich schnell und einfach erstellen. Und das Beste ist: Sie zahlen nur das, was Sie tatsächlich nutzen.

Testen Sie unseren Cloud Arbeitsplatz!

Kostenlos und unverbindlich

Fordern Sie jetzt Ihren Zugang zum Arbeitsplatz aus der Cloud an – inklusive Skype for Business, Innovaphone und sämtlicher Microsoft Software.

Microsoft Azure - erklärt in weniger als zwei Minuten.

Sie möchten mehr erfahren?

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Unsere Experten versorgen Sie gern mit weiteren Informationen über Cloud Computing Software und stehen Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.