Customer Relationship Management

What customers want

Nothing irritates a customer more than the feeling of being just a number. No company which values customers will put up with inadequate communication or keeping customers endlessly on hold. In contrast, positive and unexpected customer experiences are becoming ever more decisive factors in winning and retaining customers over time. And that‘s what brings customer relationship management software to the fore.

Thankfully, we and our partners can demonstrate the necessary expertise in customer relationship management. From MS Dynamics CRM to Skype for Business, we offer solutions which bring about personalised, proactive and shared customer experiences. Armed with the right message and the right offer, we enable you to hit your customers in just the right place and at just the right time. We’ll help you develop and nurture long-term customer relationships in marketing, sales and service.

In a nutshell: with the right customer relationship management software, watch your marketing become more intelligent, your sales more effective and your service more professional.

The benefits of CRM

  • Cutomer journey perfection

    MORE CUSTOMER ORIENTATION
    A CRM system puts your customers at the centre of all your activities and initiatives, giving them exactly what they deserve.

  • One CRM system for many departments

    MORE SYNCHRONICITY
    Avail of all the opportunities which a modern CRM system affords – and get sales, marketing and support all working in concert.

  • Efficient and customer-related processes

    MORE EFFICIENCY
    Whether it‘s uniform databases, tasks or open quotations, contemporary customer relationship management software makes all customer-related processes much more efficient.

  • Customer touchpoint tracking

    MORE TRANSPARENCY
    A CRM system means less waste and more targeted marketing campaigns, allowing you to track how prospects become customers across all touchpoints.

Our CRM products

Helping keep the customer king

Microsoft Dynamics 365

MS Dynamics CRM

The perfect customer manager

The customer engagement solution from MS Dynamics 365 manages all interactions within marketing, sales and service which are relevant to your customer relationships and to customer satisfaction. A variety of clever tools are available to you, be it with a view to social engagement, business intelligence or productivity. In addition, MS Dynamics 365 contains everything you need to raise efficiency, reduce cost and improve profitability in your business. Restructuring and automating business processes or integrating data and analysis from social networks are two cases in point. A further advantage is the CRM apps and platforms, which enable you to manage customer relationships directly from mobile devices.

Skype for Business integration

Skype for Business - integrated in CRM systems

The ideal addition to your CRM

Skype for Business really shows its worth in conjunction with customer relationship management software: its comprehensive unified communications functions allow it to integrate in MS Dynamics CRM as well as in your existing CRM, such as SAP for example. Alongside improved phone handling, it stands out above all for its CRM-synchronised presence status. Another feature from which both the general office worker and contact center agent can benefit is the user friendliness of Skype for Business. Calls can be started directly from the customer‘s contact card for example.

Like to find out more?

Get in touch with us

Our experts would be delighted to provide you with more information about customer relationship management software and are always here to answer your queries.

Customer Relationship Management

Was Kunden wollen

Nichts nervt den Verbraucher mehr als das Gefühl, nur eine Nummer zu sein. Ungenügende Kommunikation, endlose Wartezeiten und Warteschleifen kann man sich als Unternehmen mit zahlender Kundschaft nicht erlauben. Stattdessen werden positive und überraschende Kundenerlebnisse immer mehr zum entscheidenden Faktor bei der Kundengewinnung und langfristigen Kundenbindung. Und damit rückt auch die entsprechende Customer Relationship Management Software in den Fokus.

Wie gut, dass wir mit unseren Partnern die entsprechende Expertise vorweisen können. Von MS Dynamics CRM bis Skype for Business: Wir bieten Lösungen für personalisierte, proaktive und vernetzte Kundenerlebnisse. Wir ermöglichen Ihnen, mit der richtigen Botschaft und dem richtigen Angebot am richtigen Ort, zur rechten Zeit bei Ihren Kunden zu punkten. Und wir helfen dabei, in Marketing, Vertrieb und Service langfristige Kundenbeziehungen aufzubauen und zu pflegen.

Oder kurz gesagt: mit der richtigen Customer Relationship Management Software wird Ihr Marketing noch intelligenter, der Vertrieb noch effektiver und Ihr Service noch professioneller.

Die Vorteile von CRM

  • Perfektionierte Customer Journey

    MEHR KUNDENORIENTIERUNG
    Geben Sie jedem Kunden genau das, was er verdient: Stellen Sie ihn bei all Ihren Maßnahmen und Aktivitäten in den Mittelpunkt.

  • Ein CRM System für alle

    MEHR SYNCHRONITÄT
    Nutzen Sie alle Möglichkeiten, die ein CRM heute bietet – und Vertrieb, Marketing und Support ziehen an einem Strang.

  • Effiziente und kundennahe Prozesse

    MEHR EFFIZIENZ
    Ob einheitliche Datenbasis, Aufgaben oder offene Angebote: Modernes CRM macht alle kundennahen Prozesse deutlich effizienter.

  • Customer Touchpoints im CRM verfolgen

    MEHR TRANSPARENZ
    Weniger Streuverluste, gezieltere Marketingaktionen: Verfolgen Sie über alle Touchpoints hinweg, wie aus Interessenten Ihre Kunden werden.

Unsere CRM Produkte

Die Glückliche-Kunden-Garantie

Microsoft Dynamics 365

MS Dynamics CRM

Der perfekte Kunden-Manager

Die Customer Engagement-Lösung von MS Dynamics 365 managt alle Interaktionen in Marketing, Vertrieb und Service, die für Ihre Kundenbeziehungen und die Kundenzufriedenheit relevant sind. Dazu stehen Ihnen eine Vielzahl von ausgeklügelten Werkzeugen zur Verfügung – ob für Social Engagement, Business Intelligence oder Produktivität. Darüber hinaus bringt MS Dynamics 365 alles mit, um die Effizienz im Unternehmen zu steigern, die Kosten zu reduzieren und die Rentabilität zu verbessern. Zum Beispiel durch die Strukturierung und Automatisierung von Geschäftsprozessen oder die Integration von Daten und Analysen aus sozialen Netzwerken. Ein weiteres Plus sind die CRM-Apps und -Plattformen, mit denen Sie Ihre Kundenbeziehungen direkt auf mobilen Endgeräten steuern können.

Skype for Business Integration

Skype for Business - in CRM Systeme integrierbar

Die optimale Ergänzung fürs CRM

Skype for Business trumpft auch im Zusammenspiel mit Customer Relationship Management Software groß auf: Seine vollständigen Unified Communications Funktionen lassen sich sowohl in Microsoft Dynamics CRM als auch in Ihr bestehendes CRM, zum Beispiel von SAP, integrieren. Neben der optimierten Telefoniesteuerung überzeugt dabei vor allem der mit dem CRM synchronisierte Präsenzstatus. Und auch von einer weiteren Eigenschaft profitieren allgemeine Sachbearbeiter genauso wie Contact Center Agenten: der Anwenderfreundlichkeit von Skype for Business. So lassen sich zum Beispiel Anrufe direkt aus der Kontaktkarte des Kunden starten.

Sie möchten mehr erfahren?

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Unsere CRM-Experten versorgen Sie gern mit weiteren Informationen und stehen Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.