Dynamic View

Mon­i­tor­ing. In Real-​Time.

Dynamic View mon­i­tors avail­abil­ity and work­load of the Con­tact Cen­ter in real-​time, cov­er­ing all inbound chan­nels and thus mak­ing ongo­ing oper­a­tions an open book. And it does this on all com­mon web browsers.

In a nut­shell

Dynamic View — what’s that?


With our Dynamic View you always have an overview of the avail­abil­ity and work­load of your Con­tact Cen­ter. The appli­ca­tion clearly dis­plays the wait­ing queues of all media chan­nels (calls, chats, social media, etc.) and the sta­tus of the employ­ees. The dynamic dis­play cov­ers all inbound chan­nels – in real time. Dynamic View includes a wide range of roles and rights so that employ­ees only see the infor­ma­tion they want and are allowed to see. Dynamic View runs on all major web browsers. With the intu­itive Designer, you can eas­ily cus­tomize user inter­faces to meet your spe­cific needs. In addi­tion, you can pub­lish a con­sis­tent, cross-​team or cross-​company lay­out in your cor­po­rate design.

Your cus­tomized user inter­face

Tailor-​made

1) Dis­play of the wait­ing queue

2) Sta­tus of all agents

3) Work­load of the Con­tact Cen­ter

4) Con­trol of sin­gle agents

5) Prop­er­ties of an agent

6) Role man­age­ment

7) Assign­ment of skills

Your advan­tages

At a glance


Every­thing in real-​time

Dynamic View mon­i­tors the cur­rent sta­tus of your Con­tact Cen­ter in real­time. In addi­tion to the live sta­tus of the Con­tact Cen­ter, the user-​friendly dis­play records both daily updated and his­tor­i­cal data. This makes it easy to eval­u­ate ongo­ing oper­a­tions.

Pre­cise fil­ters

By sim­ply adding and edit­ing fil­ters, you decide which data Dynamic View dis­plays to you. For exam­ple, you can dis­play all calls in the wait­ing queue that require a cer­tain skill to be processed. The fil­ters can be adjusted dynam­i­cally – also through role-​based per­mis­sions.

Con­trol of all inbound chan­nels

Dynamic View obtains data from Dynamic Flow and enables cross-​channel con­trol of calls, e-​mails, chats, etc. The respec­tive busi­ness value is sig­naled via the dis­play of the ser­vice level. Autho­rized users dis­trib­ute tasks, set pri­or­i­ties and con­trol agents (pause, call, trans­fer).

Indi­vid­ual lay­out

Dynamic View is based on HTML5 and is oper­ated via the web browser. Mon­i­tor pages are indi­vid­u­ally designed with dif­fer­ent dis­play ele­ments and opti­mized for the spe­cific activ­ity. In this way, employ­ees see only those dis­play ele­ments that they really need. Any num­ber of lay­outs can be cre­ated per client.

Fea­tures

Real-​time

Thanks to real-​time mon­i­tor­ing (< 1 sec­ond), super­vi­sors react imme­di­ately to chang­ing con­di­tions. For exam­ple, by dynam­i­cally adjust­ing the pri­or­i­ties of incom­ing tele­phone calls, e-​mails, chats, etc. Man­ual inter­ven­tion is also pos­si­ble with fully auto­mated pri­or­i­ti­za­tion.

Plug-​in tech­nol­ogy

All real-​time Dynamic View data can be used directly via plug-​in tech­nol­ogy to auto­mate the rout­ing in the Con­tact Cen­ter and other busi­ness processes.

Dis­play ele­ments

The data of your Con­tact Cen­ter is clearly pre­sented to you through a vari­ety of dif­fer­ent, freely selec­table and com­bin­able dis­play ele­ments. Lists, tables, dia­grams, matri­ces and other ele­ments guar­an­tee an opti­mal overview.

Designer

Use the Designer to con­trol the style of all lay­outs and dis­play ele­ments in your Dynamic View. You can cus­tomize col­ors, bor­ders, posi­tion­able images, and labels, among other things. You can design your user inter­face accord­ing to your require­ments or your cor­po­rate design.

Roles and rights

By assign­ing roles or rights, the access of user groups to cer­tain func­tions is defined. In this way, it is deter­mined, for exam­ple, which infor­ma­tion employ­ees are allowed to see and which users are autho­rized to con­trol agents or assign pri­or­i­ties.

Avail­abil­ity and Reli­a­bil­ity

Dynamic View is highly avail­able through the con­fig­u­ra­tion of its com­po­nents. Thanks to sev­eral par­al­lel instances, the mod­ule can also be used in glob­ally oper­at­ing com­pa­nies with­out prob­lems and with high per­for­mance.

Scal­a­bil­ity

Dynamic View is scal­able and grows with your require­ments. So you are tech­ni­cally pre­pared if your com­pany grows, the num­ber of agents increases or you expand your Con­tact Cen­ter with new input chan­nels.

Do you have ques­tions about our Dynamic View?

Get in touch with us


IT experts are peo­ple too! Give us a call or write to us. Or let’s have a Chat.

Dynamic View

Moni­to­ring. In Echt­zeit.

Dyna­mic View über­wacht Erreich­bar­keit und Aus­las­tung des Con­tact Cen­ters in Echt­zeit, umfasst alle Ein­gangs­ka­näle und macht damit den lau­fen­den Betrieb zum offe­nen Buch. Und das auf allen gän­gi­gen Web­brow­sern.

In aller Kürze

Dyna­mic View — Was kann’s?


Mit Dyna­mic View haben Sie die Erreich­bar­keit und Aus­las­tung Ihres Con­tact Cen­ters immer im Blick. Die Anwen­dung stellt die Warte­fel­der aller Medi­en­ka­näle (Anrufe, Chats, Social Media etc.) und die Sta­tus der Mit­ar­bei­ter anschau­lich dar. Die dyna­mi­sche Anzeige umfasst sämt­li­che Ein­gangs­ka­näle – in Echt­zeit. Dyna­mic View beinhal­tet umfas­sende Rol­len und Rechte, sodass Mit­ar­bei­ter nur sol­che Infor­ma­tio­nen sehen, die sie sehen wol­len und dür­fen.
Dyna­mic View läuft über alle gän­gi­gen Web­brow­ser. Mit­hilfe des intui­ti­ven Desi­gners kön­nen Sie Benut­zer­ober­flä­chen spie­lend leicht nach Ihren indi­vi­du­el­len Anfor­de­run­gen gestal­ten. Zusätz­lich kön­nen Sie ein ein­heit­li­ches, team– bzw. unter­neh­mens­über­grei­fen­des Lay­out in Ihrem Cor­po­rate Design ver­öf­fent­li­chen.

Ihre Benut­zer­ober­flä­che

Maß­ge­schnei­dert.

1) Anzeige des Warte­felds

2) Sta­tus aller Agen­ten

3) Aus­las­tung des Con­tact Cen­ters

4) Steue­rung ein­zel­ner Agen­ten

5) Eigen­schaf­ten eines Agen­ten

6) Rollen-​Management

7) Zuwei­sung von Skills

Ihre Vor­teile

Alles auf einen Blick

Alles in Echt­zeit

Dyna­mic View über­wacht den aktu­el­len Sta­tus Ihres Con­tact Cen­ters in Echt­zeit. Die über­sicht­li­che Anzeige erfasst neben dem Livezu­stand des Con­tact Cen­ters sowohl tages­ak­tu­elle als auch his­to­ri­sche Daten. Somit lässt sich der lau­fende Betrieb mühe­los aus­wer­ten.

Prä­zise Fil­ter

Durch das ein­fa­che Hin­zu­fü­gen und Bear­bei­ten von Fil­tern ent­schei­den Sie, wel­che Daten Ihnen Dyna­mic View anzeigt. So kön­nen Sie sich bei­spiels­weise im Warte­feld alle Anrufe anzei­gen las­sen, für deren Bear­bei­tung ein bestimm­ter Skill vor­aus­ge­setzt wird. Die Fil­ter las­sen sich dyna­misch – auch durch rol­len­ba­sierte Berech­ti­gun­gen – anpas­sen.

Steue­rung aller Ein­gangs­ka­näle

Dyna­mic View bezieht Daten aus Dyna­mic Flow und ermög­licht kanal­über­grei­fend die Steue­rung von Anru­fen, E-​Mails, Chats etc. Dabei wird über die Anzeige des Ser­vice­le­vels der jewei­lige Geschäfts­wert signa­li­siert. Berech­tigte Nut­zer ver­tei­len Auf­ga­ben, legen Prio­ri­tä­ten fest und steu­ern Agen­ten (pau­sie­ren, anru­fen, trans­fe­rie­ren).

Indi­vi­du­el­les Lay­out

Dyna­mic View basiert auf HTML5 und wird über den Web­brow­ser bedient. Moni­tor­sei­ten wer­den mit ver­schie­de­nen Anzei­ge­ele­men­ten indi­vi­du­ell gestal­tet und für die jewei­lige Tätig­keit opti­miert. So sehen die Mit­ar­bei­ter nur sol­che Anzei­ge­ele­mente, die sie auch wirk­lich benö­ti­gen. Je Man­dant las­sen sich belie­big viele Lay­outs anle­gen.

Leis­tungs­merk­male

Echt­zeit

Dank Moni­to­ring in Echt­zeit (< 1 Sekunde) rea­gie­ren Super­vi­so­ren unmit­tel­bar auf ver­än­derte Rah­men­be­din­gun­gen. Zum Bei­spiel, indem sie die Prio­ri­tä­ten ein­ge­hen­der Tele­fo­nate, E-​Mails, Chats etc. dyna­misch anpas­sen. Der manu­elle Ein­griff ist auch bei voll­au­to­ma­ti­sier­ter Prio­ri­sie­rung mög­lich.

Plug-​in Tech­no­lo­gie

Alle Echt­zeit­da­ten des Dyna­mic View kön­nen per Plug-​in-​Technologie direkt für die Auto­ma­ti­sie­rung des Rou­tings im Con­tact Cen­ter und ande­rer Unter­neh­mens­pro­zesse ver­wen­det wer­den.

Anzei­ge­ele­mente

Durch eine Viel­zahl unter­schied­li­cher, frei wähl– und kom­bi­nier­ba­rer Anzei­ge­ele­mente wer­den Ihnen die Daten Ihres Con­tact Cen­ters anschau­lich auf­be­rei­tet. Lis­ten, Tabel­len, Dia­gramme, Matri­zen und andere Ele­mente gewähr­leis­ten einen opti­ma­len Über­blick.

Desi­gner

Mit­hilfe des Desi­gners steu­ern Sie die For­ma­tie­rung aller Lay­outs und Anzei­ge­ele­mente Ihres Dyna­mic View. Unter ande­rem las­sen sich Far­ben, Rah­men, posi­tio­nier­bare Bil­der und Beschrif­tun­gen anpas­sen. Sie gestal­ten Ihre Benut­zer­ober­flä­che frei nach Ihren Anfor­de­run­gen oder Ihrem Cor­po­rate Design.

Rol­len und Rechte

Durch die Ver­gabe von Rol­len bzw. Rech­ten wird der Zugriff von Anwen­der­grup­pen auf bestimmte Funk­tio­nen defi­niert. Auf diese Weise wird zum Bei­spiel fest­ge­legt, wel­che Infor­ma­tio­nen Mit­ar­bei­ter sehen dür­fen und wel­che Anwen­der die Berech­ti­gung haben, Agen­ten zu steu­ern oder Prio­ri­tä­ten zu ver­ge­ben.

Ver­füg­bar­keit und Aus­fall­si­cher­heit

Dyna­mic View ist durch die Kon­fi­gu­ra­tion sei­ner Kom­po­nen­ten hoch­ver­füg­bar. Durch meh­rere par­al­lele Instan­zen lässt sich das Modul auch in glo­bal agie­ren­den Unter­neh­men pro­blem­los und per­for­mant ein­set­zen.

Ska­lier­bar­keit

Dyna­mic View ist ska­lier­bar und wächst mit Ihren Ansprü­chen. So sind Sie tech­nisch dar­auf vor­be­rei­tet, wenn Ihr Unter­neh­men sich ver­grö­ßert, die Anzahl der Agen­ten steigt oder Sie Ihr Con­tact Cen­ter um neue Ein­gangs­ka­näle erwei­tern.

Haben Sie Fra­gen zu unse­rem Dyna­mic View?

Kon­tak­tie­ren Sie uns


IT-​Experten sind auch nur Men­schen: Rufen Sie uns an oder schrei­ben Sie uns – gerne auch per Chat.