ACD (Automatic Call Distribution)

Dis­trib­ute and con­trol auto­mat­i­cally
Arbeitsplatz Agent

The Auto­matic Call Dis­tri­b­u­tion allo­cates the incom­ing calls via the tele­phone sys­tem to the indi­vid­ual employ­ees in the cus­tomer ser­vice depart­ment.

Adieu to long wait­ing times

Dis­trib­ute a once, please


Auto­matic Call Dis­tri­b­u­tion (ACD) ana­lyzes and iden­ti­fies the ser­vice num­ber called and the caller’s phone num­ber, and for­wards them to a spe­cific employee depend­ing on the ser­vice num­ber, region/​sales area, topic, or pri­or­ity (such as VIP cus­tomer, key account, pri­vate cus­tomer, new cus­tomer, etc.)

Callers who can­not be assigned to an employee or depart­ment end up in the queue and are con­nected to the next avail­able employee at the ser­vice num­ber. In this way, with the help of ACD, cus­tomers are served with­out long queues even dur­ing peak times. In order to fur­ther reduce the costs for the tele­phone sys­tem and relieve the employ­ees, the caller can also be guided through dia­log with an Inter­ac­tive Voice Response (IVR) and con­nected through to the appro­pri­ate depart­ment.

In addi­tion to the func­tions described, ACD sys­tems have the options of sta­tis­ti­cal eval­u­a­tion of call para­me­ters and con­nec­tion with Skill-​Based Rout­ing (SBR), in which calls are routed to the call agent best suited for han­dling them.

Fea­tures

WHAT IS THE USE


  • Cost sav­ings thanks to the fun­da­men­tal ser­vice relief and effi­ciency
  • Increase in employee effi­ciency thanks to the reduc­tion of inter­nal cus­tomer call for­ward­ing rates
  • Increase in cus­tomer sat­is­fac­tion thanks to the reduc­tion of wait­ing times

Our solu­tion

Made by IP Dynam­ics


Modullogo vom Dynamic FowThe Dynamic Flow is the cen­tral work­flow engine with voice por­tal func­tion­al­ity of IP Dynam­ics. It con­trols the pro­cess­ing of con­tacts from all com­mon sources and media. All chan­nels con­verge here. Even the inte­gra­tion of exter­nal IT resources is pos­si­ble. The inter­ac­tion with our Dynamic Brain and Dynamic View is the ideal com­bi­na­tion for the per­fect han­dling of your com­mu­ni­ca­tion chan­nels.

IPD Knowl­edge

In a nut­shell


You don’t under­stand a term or would like to get more infor­ma­tion about it to be on the safe side? We will be happy to help you! In our wide-​ranging glos­sary, all tech­ni­cal terms relat­ing to the topic of infor­ma­tion tech­nol­ogy are explained in a holis­tic man­ner, so that you always have a full overview. Dis­cover now!

ACD (Automatic Call Distribution)

auto­ma­tisch ver­tei­len und steu­ern

Die Auto­ma­tic Call Dis­tri­bu­tion ver­teilt die über die Tele­fon­an­lage ein­ge­hen­den Anrufe auf die ein­zel­nen Mit­ar­bei­ter im Kun­den­ser­vice.

Lange War­te­zei­ten Adieu

Ein­mal ver­tei­len, bitte


Mit­tels einer Auto­ma­tic Call Dis­tri­bu­tion (ACD) wer­den die ange­ru­fene Service-​Rufnummer sowie die Ruf­num­mer des Anru­fers ana­ly­siert und iden­ti­fi­ziert und je nach Service-​Rufnummer, Region/​Verkaufsgebiet, Thema oder Prio­ri­tät (wie bei­spiels­weise VIP-​Kunde, Groß­kunde, Pri­vat­kunde, Neu­kunde usw.) an einen bestimm­ten Mit­ar­bei­ter wei­ter­ge­lei­tet.

Anru­fer, die kei­nem Mit­ar­bei­ter oder kei­ner Abtei­lung zuge­ord­net wer­den kön­nen, lan­den in der War­te­schlange und wer­den mit dem nächs­ten freien Mit­ar­bei­ter der Service-​Rufnummer ver­bun­den. So wer­den Kun­den mit­hilfe von ACD auch in Spit­zen­zei­ten ohne lange War­te­schlei­fen bedient. Um die Kos­ten für die Tele­fon­an­lage wei­ter zu sen­ken und die Mit­ar­bei­ter zu ent­las­ten, kann der Anru­fer auch mit einer Inter­ac­tive Voice Response (IVR) dia­lo­go­ri­en­tiert geführt und an die ent­spre­chende Abtei­lung durch­ge­schal­tet wer­den.

Zusätz­lich zu den beschrie­be­nen Funk­tio­nen ver­fü­gen ACD-​Systeme über die Mög­lich­kei­ten der sta­tis­ti­schen Aus­wer­tung von Anruf­pa­ra­me­tern und die Ver­bin­dung mit Skill-​Based Rou­ting (SBR), bei dem an den für die Bear­bei­tung am bes­ten geeig­ne­ten Call-​Agenten wei­ter­ge­lei­tet wird.

Fea­tures

WAS KANN´S


  • Kos­ten­ein­spa­rung dank der grund­sätz­li­chen Ser­vice­ent­las­tung und –effi­zi­enz
  • Stei­ge­rung der Effi­zi­enz der Mit­ar­bei­ter dank der Sen­kung inter­ner Wei­ter­lei­tungs­quo­ten bei Kun­den­an­ru­fen
  • Stei­ge­rung der Kun­den­zu­frie­den­heit dank der Ver­kür­zung der War­te­zei­ten

Unsere Lösung

Made by IP Dyna­mics


Modullogo vom Dynamic FowDyna­mic Flow ist die zen­trale Workflow-​Engine mit Sprachportal-​Funktionalität von IP Dyna­mics. Er steu­ert die Ver­ar­bei­tung von Kon­tak­ten aus allen gän­gi­gen Quel­len und Medien. Sämt­li­che Kanäle lau­fen hier zusam­men. Sogar die Ein­bin­dung exter­ner IT-​Ressourcen ist mög­lich. Das Zusam­men­spiel mit unse­rem Dyna­mic Brain und Dyna­mic View ist die ideale Kom­bi­na­tion für das per­fekte Hand­ling Ihrer Kom­mu­ni­ka­ti­ons­ka­näle.