innovaphone PBX

THE IP-​BASED TELE­PHONE SYS­TEM
innovaphone PBX

The inno­va­phone PBX is an IP based tele­phone sys­tem from inno­va­phone AG which can be used to imple­ment all-​in-​one solu­tions with a size of up to 500 employ­ees with 10 con­fer­ence chan­nels. For the best pos­si­ble pro­tec­tion, the VoIP gate­way has a vari­ety of func­tions and secu­rity mech­a­nisms against the sys­tem­atic spy­ing out of data and to defend against hacker attacks.

All VoIP — all clear!

Voice com­mu­ni­ca­tion via the Inter­net


When con­vert­ing older PBXs to Inter­net tele­phony, a large PBX becomes obso­lete and is replaced by a vir­tual PBX. The inno­va­phone PBX can be installed on one or more inno­va­phone VoIP gate­ways or in a vir­tu­alised envi­ron­ment (VMware and Hyper-​V). It is designed as an inde­pen­dent IP PBX which devel­ops its full per­for­mance in com­bi­na­tion with the uni­fied com­mu­ni­ca­tions func­tion­al­i­ties of the myApps client. inno­va­phone VoIP gate­ways sup­port many provider con­nec­tion types.

Addi­tional appli­ca­tions, such as report­ing or fax, are run on the VoIP gate­ways if required. This saves costs and admin­is­tra­tion effort. A wide selec­tion of dif­fer­ent IP phones cov­ers almost every appli­ca­tion.

Sim­ple, intu­itive usabil­ity as well as roll­out mech­a­nisms for the stan­dard soft­ware client and the tele­phone ter­mi­nal soft­ware are per­fectly adapted to the inno­va­phone PBX. The myApps web client com­bines var­i­ous uni­fied com­mu­ni­ca­tions solu­tions such as tele­phony, chat, fax, video con­fer­enc­ing, desk­top shar­ing, voice­mail and much more under its uni­form, clear user inter­face. Every­thing is pos­si­ble with the end devices and clients in com­bi­na­tion with innovaphone’s All IP gate­way, whether in the office or on the move.

This also ensures an overview of col­leagues’ pres­ence infor­ma­tion and cal­en­dars. Extra func­tions can be added indi­vid­u­ally to myApps client via the App Store. Of course, the data is pro­tected by var­i­ous secu­rity mech­a­nisms.

Fea­tures

What is the use


  • All in One
  • Grow with your busi­ness for flex­i­bil­ity and scal­a­bil­ity
  • Con­nect­ing all loca­tions through location-​independent com­mu­ni­ca­tion for more effi­cient col­lab­o­ra­tion
  • Reach­a­bil­ity and access to any data from any­where and all end devices for max­i­mum mobil­ity
  • Stor­age, man­age­ment and merg­ing of all record­ings with Record­ing

  • Smooth migra­tion with a grad­ual entry into VoIP
  • CTI func­tion­al­i­ties with desk­top phone or soft­phone to per­form all func­tions
  • User-​friendly admin­is­tra­tion and auto­matic con­fig­u­ra­tion at ini­tial start-​up for imme­di­ate oper­a­tional readi­ness of all devices with auto­matic update and reboot
  • State-​of-​the-​art secu­rity tech­nolo­gies and a ded­i­cated oper­at­ing sys­tem for max­i­mum secu­rity

Part­ner sta­tus

Strong together

As an inno­va­phone Advanced Po part­ner, we always have up-​to-​date trained employ­ees and the com­plete inte­gra­tion know-​how to equip you with the ideal inno­va­phone solu­tion.

Dis­cover more
innovaphone Partner

Our suc­cess sto­ries

Here in action
Kalo

Smooth migra­tion of the infra­struc­ture

KALO com­mu­ni­cates with a mod­ern VoIP sys­tem from inno­va­phone with Vox­tron con­nec­tion. Thanks to the VoIP sys­tem, con­ven­tional desk tele­phones as well as cell phones and soft­phones can now be inte­grated with­out any prob­lems — even from the home office in the case of mobile ter­mi­nals.

Dis­cover more
Korschke

Con­ver­sion from ISDN tele­phone sys­tem to IP

Christoph Kroschke GmbH uses innovaphone’s IP tele­phony solu­tion in com­bi­na­tion with a Vox­tron Com­mu­ni­ca­tion Cen­ter. Thanks to its open sys­tem archi­tec­ture, the inno­va­phone PBX V12r2 VoIP solu­tion can be scaled as required and eas­ily inte­grated into exist­ing tele­phone sys­tems.

Dis­cover more

IPD Knowl­edge

In a nut­shell


You don’t under­stand a term or would like to get more infor­ma­tion about it to be on the safe side? We will be happy to help you! In our wide-​ranging glos­sary, all tech­ni­cal terms relat­ing to the topic of infor­ma­tion tech­nol­ogy are explained in a holis­tic man­ner, so that you always have a full overview. Dis­cover now!

innovaphone PBX

Die IP-​basierte Tele­fon­an­lage

Die inno­va­phone PBX ist eine IP-​basierte Tele­fon­an­lage der inno­va­phone AG, mit der sich All-​In-​One-​Lösungen mit einer Größe von bis zu 500 Mit­ar­bei­tern mit 10 Kon­fe­renz­ka­nä­len rea­li­sie­ren las­sen. Für den best­mög­li­chen Schutz ver­fügt die das VoIP-​Gateway über viel­fäl­tige Funk­tio­nen und Sicher­heits­me­cha­nis­men gegen die sys­te­ma­ti­sche Aus­spä­hung von Daten und zur Abwehr von Hacker-​Angriffen.

Alles VoIP — alles klar!

Sprach­kom­mu­ni­ka­tion über das Inter­net


Bei der Umstel­lung von älte­ren Tele­fon­an­la­gen auf Internet-​Telefonie wird eine große TK-​Anlage hin­fäl­lig und durch eine vir­tu­elle Anlage abge­löst. Die inno­va­phone PBX kann auf einem oder meh­re­ren inno­va­phone VoIP-​Gateways oder in einer vir­tua­li­sier­ten Umge­bung instal­liert wer­den (VMware und Hyper-​V). Sie ist als eigen­stän­dige IP-​Telefonanlage kon­zi­piert, die ihre volle Leis­tungs­stärke im Zusam­men­spiel mit den Uni­fied Communications-​Funktionalitäten des myApps-​Clients ent­fal­tet. inno­va­phone VoIP-​Gateways unter­stüt­zen viele Anschluss­ty­pen der Pro­vi­der.

Zusatz­ap­pli­ka­tio­nen, wie Reporting oder Fax, wer­den bei Bedarf auf den VoIP–Gate­ways betrie­ben. So wer­den Kos­ten und Admi­nis­tra­ti­ons­auf­wand gespart. Dabei deckt eine breite Aus­wahl an ver­schie­de­nen IP-​Telefonen nahezu jeden Ein­satz­zweck ab.

Ein­fa­che, intui­tive Bedien­bar­keit sowie Rollout-​Mechanismen für den Standard-​Software-​Client und die Telefon-​Endgeräte-​Software sind per­fekt auf die inno­va­phone PBX abge­stimmt. Der Web­cli­ent myApps ver­eint ver­schie­dene Uni­fied Com­mu­ni­ca­ti­ons–Lösun­gen, wie Tele­fo­nie, Chat, Fax, Video­kon­fe­ren­zen, Desk­top­sha­ring, Voice­mail und vie­les mehr unter sei­ner ein­heit­li­chen, über­sicht­li­chen Benut­zer­ober­flä­che. Mit den End­ge­rä­ten und Cli­ents ist in Ver­bin­dung mit dem All IP-​Gateway von inno­va­phone alles mög­lich, egal ob im Büro, aus dem Home­of­fice oder von unter­wegs.

So ist auch der Über­blick über die Prä­senz­in­for­ma­tio­nen und den Kalen­der der Kol­le­gen gewähr­leis­tet. Über den App Store kann der myApps-​Client indi­vi­du­ell um zusätz­li­che Funk­tio­nen erwei­tert wer­den. Selbst­ver­ständ­lich wer­den die Daten durch viel­fäl­tige Sicher­heits­me­cha­nis­men geschützt.

Fea­tures

Was kann´s


  • All in One
  • Indi­vi­du­el­les Mit­wach­sen für Fle­xi­bi­li­tät und Ska­lier­bar­keit
  • Ver­bin­den aller Stand­orte durch eine stand­ort­un­ab­hän­gige Kom­mu­ni­ka­tion für mehr Effi­zi­enz in der Zusam­men­ar­beit
  • Erreich­bar­keit und Zugriff auf jeg­li­che Daten von über­all und allen End­ge­rä­ten für eine maxi­male Mobi­li­tät
  • Sanfte Migra­tion mit einem suk­zes­si­ven Ein­stieg in die VoIP-​Technologie
  • Ablage, Ver­wal­tung und Zusam­men­fü­gen aller Mit­schnitte mit Recor­ding
  • Dank der CTI-​Funktionalitäten mit dem Desktop-​Telefon oder Soft­phone alle Funk­tio­nen aus­füh­ren kön­nen
  • Nut­zer­freund­li­che Admi­nis­tra­tion und eine auto­ma­ti­sche Kon­fi­gu­ra­tion bei Erst­in­be­trieb­nahme für die sofor­tige Ein­satz­be­reit­schaft aller Geräte mit auto­ma­ti­schem Update und Reboot
  • Modernste Sicher­heits­tech­no­lo­gien sowie ein eige­nes Betriebs­sys­tem für maxi­male Sicher­heit

Part­ner­sta­tus

Gemein­sam stark

Als inno­va­phone Part­ner Advan­ced Po ver­fü­gen wir über immer aktu­ell geschulte Mit­ar­bei­ter und das kom­plette Integrations-​Know-​how, um Sie mit der idea­len inno­va­phone Lösung aus­zu­stat­ten.

Mehr erfah­ren

Unsere Erfolgs­sto­ries

Hier im Ein­satz

Sanfte Migra­tion der Infra­struk­tur

KALO kom­mu­ni­ziert mit einer moder­nen VoIP-​Anlage von inno­va­phone mit Voxtron-​Anbindung. Dank der VoIP-​Anlage kön­nen nun her­kömm­li­che Tisch­te­le­fone als auch Mobil­te­le­fone und Soft­pho­nes pro­blem­los ein­ge­bun­den wer­den – und das bei mobi­len End­ge­rä­ten auch aus dem Home­of­fice.

Mehr erfah­ren

Umstel­lung von ISDN-​Telefonanlage auf IP

Die Chris­toph Kroschke GmbH nutzt die IP-​Telefonie-​Lösung von inno­va­phone in Kom­bi­na­tion mit einem Vox­tron Com­mu­ni­ca­tion Cen­ter, wobei die VoIP-​Lösung inno­va­phone PBX V12r2 dank offe­ner Sys­tem­ar­chi­tek­tur belie­big ska­lier­bar und pro­blem­los in beste­hende Tele­fon­sys­teme inte­grier­bar ist.

Mehr erfah­ren