Efficient Service Center

Track contacts in real time and distribute them intelligently to your employees - with skill-based routing. Thanks to the consideration of your SLAs and dynamic reprioritization, all tasks are processed on time. And to ensure that your employees can fully focus on their tasks, the single-push process is used.

Omnichannel

Whether telephone, email, WhatsApp or social media: With our solutions, we cover all communication channels and break down the silo structure. The cross-channel bundling of contacts also prevents multiple processing.

Customer Experience

We create positive customer experiences. Thanks to state-of-the-art technology, every request ends up directly with the right contact person and is answered quickly and in a friendly manner. This in turn ensures satisfied customers who are guaranteed to have fond memories of their contact with your company.

OnPrem, Cloud, Hybrid

All IT solutions can be used on-premises, in our cloud or hybrid. And for maximum security, flexibility and availability, we use microservices architecture and modern container technologies.

3rd party integration

Thanks to appropriate interfaces, 3rd party applications and external IT resources can be seamlessly integrated into the service center. Modern cloud and AI services as well as the integration of chatbots, voice portals and complex CRM solutions are also easy to connect. IP Dynamics specializes particularly in the integration of solutions from major manufacturers such as Microsoft, Salesforce and SAP.

Customer support with Microsoft Teams

Whether telephony, video or chat - transform Microsoft Teams into your first-class service center!

Secure and GDPR-compliant

All solutions can be operated 100% GDPR-compliant in our cloud or our German data centers. Together with the high security precautions, we ensure the best possible protection for your data and your project.

No items found.

Ready to optimize your business?

Would you like to use our solutions in your company? Just contact us. We are looking forward to seeing you!

*Mandatory information

We only use your data to process your request. The transmission is encrypted. In this regard, please also note the data protection information.

Thank you so much! We've received your message and will get back to you shortly.
Whoops, something went wrong. Please try again or contact us by phone.

Effizientes Service Center

Erfassen Sie Kontakte in Echtzeit und verteilen Sie sie intelligent an Ihre Mitarbeiter – mit skillbasiertem Routing. Dank der Berücksichtigung Ihrer SLAs und der dynamischen Repriorisierung werden alle Aufgaben fristgerecht bearbeitet. Und damit sich Ihre Mitarbeiter voll und ganz auf ihre Aufgaben fokussieren können, kommt das Single-Push-Verfahren zum Einsatz.

Omnichannel

Egal, ob Telefon, E-Mail, WhatsApp oder Social Media: Mit unseren Lösungen erfassen wir alle Kommunikationskanäle und brechen die Silo-Bildung auf. Durch die kanalübergreifende Bündelung der Kontakte ist zudem eine mehrfache Bearbeitung ausgeschlossen.

Customer Experience

Wir schaffen positive Kundenerfahrungen. Dank modernster Technologie landet jede Anfrage unmittelbar bei einem passenden Ansprechpartner und wird ebenso schnell wie freundlich beantwortet. Dies wiederum sorgt für zufriedene Kunden, die den Kontakt zu Ihrem Unternehmen garantiert in guter Erinnerung behalten.

OnPrem, Cloud, Hybrid

Alle IT-Lösungen lassen sich On Premises, in unserer Cloud oder hybrid nutzen. Und für höchste Sicherheit, Flexibilität und maximale Verfügbarkeit nutzen wir Microservices-Architektur und moderne Container-Technologien.

3rd-Party-Integration

Dank passender Schnittstellen sind 3rd-Party-Applikationen und externe IT-Ressourcen im Service Center nahtlos integrierbar. Auch moderne Cloud- und KI-Dienste sowie die Integration von Chatbots, Sprachportalen und komplexen CRM-Lösungen sind einfach anbindbar. IP Dynamics hat sich insbesondere auf die Integration der Lösungen großer Hersteller spezialisiert – zum Beispiel Microsoft, Salesforce und SAP.

Kundenbetreuung mit Microsoft Teams

Egal, ob Telefonie, Video oder Chat – verwandeln Sie Microsoft Teams in Ihr Service Center der Extraklasse!

Sicher und DSGVO-konform

Alle Lösungen können in unserer Cloud oder unseren deutschen Rechenzentren zu 100% DSGVO-konform betrieben werden. Zusammen mit den hohen Sicherheitsvorkehrungen sorgen wir so für den bestmöglichen Schutz Ihrer Daten und Ihres Projektes.

Die flexible Kommunikationslösung Microsoft Teams ersetzt im Contact Center 500 klassische Tischtelefone.

Bereit, Ihr Unternehmen zu optimieren?

Sie möchten unsere Lösungen in Ihrem Unternehmen einsetzen? Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

*Pflichtangaben

Wir verwenden Ihre Daten nur für die Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage. Die Übertragung erfolgt verschlüsselt. Bitte beachten Sie insoweit auch die Datenschutzhinweise.

Vielen Dank! Wir haben Ihre Nachricht erhalten und werden uns in Kürze bei Ihnen melden.
Hoppla, da ist etwas schief gegangen. Bitte versuchen Sie es noch einmal oder kontaktieren Sie uns telefonisch.